After regrouping, it's better for selecte mode to turn off


It is inconvenient to keep select mode after grouping cards.
Usually after regrouping, there seems to be no need to maintain the select mode.
  1. Return to the default mode.
  2. Putting it into edit mode right away so that you can rename the group name.
    I think it would be great in terms of workflow!

Hello

Thank you for your suggestion, we have archived your request.

Kind Regards,
MarginNote-Edward
Support Team