This is an older test project so I’m not sure of the original workflow. I have a pdf that is a duplicate of the project#1 pdf in project #2. I don’t see any link that can be deleted, but it is associated with Proj#2 because I can tap the arrow on the pdf in the lower left and hyperlink to proj#1. How can I delete this? It looks like the “link” has already been deleted.