What happens with my work in MN if I reset my MacBook?

Hello

I’m going to reset my MacBook.
What is going to happen with my content in MN?

Kind regards

If you’re sure all your data has been uploaded to icloud, only the change to settings will loss. If not upload well, you can backup all your notes and documents in the settings of MN which is in down-left menu of MN’s homepage.

Okay, I will make a back up manually.

One thing I find slightly annoying is that a lot of apps do not back up settings.
If that could be a feature in the fureture it will be great!

Yes, we have received some reports of settings sync demands. It’s a bit unreasonable.Don’t sure the time to fix, I will try.