Merging Mindmap Notebooks

Merging Mindmap Notebooks

Study module → Click “Select” in the upper right corner of the main interface, and then select at least two notebooks

→ Click “Merge MindMap Notebooks” below

→ The option box appears

→ Select “yes” to keep the previous original mind map notebook; select “no” to delete the previous original mind map and only generate the merged mind map notebook (:warning: select carefully)

→ According to the size of the notebook and the number of merges, wait for a few seconds to create the merged mind map notebook